31
Jul
08

Farewell

I guess I overestimated the value of an milkboys offtopic blog… I rarely post stuff here and the things I have posted aren’t that exiting. So I’ll close this blog and hope to see you again on milkboys :o)


1 Response to “Farewell”


  1. 1 Bruce Tharp
    October 9, 2011 at 5:00 am

    Recently a remote fire wall has barred me from logging onto Milkboys. do you know anything about this? I have long been concerned that Milkboys would be cencered in some areas. If I can nolonger post on Milkboys I want you to know that I enjoyed this site and I think you manage it very well.

    Bruce Tharp
    btharp@clear.net


Leave a Reply

